Round 2:: #jumpstarttoskinny

It’s that time. I said I was going to do it and now I have started. I just finished my first day of round 2 of the Jumpstart to Skinny diet. Bob Harper, I lost 10 pounds last time, I am hoping for 15-20 this time! 

How is this one different? 

I did not faithfully do the 15 minute exercises the first time. So that is my first commitment. 5 days per week of the workouts. 

Commitment #2 is to count every calorie. I was a little lazy the first time, and probably ate more than I realized. I will also eat more free veggies!

So here’s a new pic of me. I got a new haircut.

I will post something awesome tomorrow as well. 

Have a blessed night!

Kristi

Image

Leave a Reply

