Photo Update

Here is a brief Photo Update. The first image is me at 222.8. The second is me yesterday at 159.8 for my Weigh and Win weigh in.
222158

I am so thankful for pictures of my journey. It’s hard sometimes to look at myself and still see the body on the left. The photos give me the right perspective and show me how far I’ve come. They show me that I can do it…because I already did. I know photos are hard. Most obese people don’t like photos of themselves. But take them. Take them the day you start your journey, take them frequently to mark milestones along the way. The Bible talks about setting up stones of remembrances to remember what He did. Let your photos be your stones to remember how far you have come in your progress. I am thankful for God’s faithfulness in taking me this far. I trust He will help me complete the race I have started.

Happy Sunday!

Blessings,

Kristi

Leave a Reply

