Progress Pics

ProgressImage2The top set were taken last May. The middle was taken a couple of months back in the same pants as the first. If you can’t tell, the pants were falling off my body in the 2nd images. Good thing I have hips, otherwise I would have been in trouble. THe bottom set is me today.

I have completed days 1 and 2 of the shred, only 28 to go! Tonight is going to be rough. I am pretty sore.

This is just a brief update. More to come later.

Blessings and Happy Monday!
Kristi

One thought on “Progress Pics

Leave a Reply

