Weightloss of Biggest Loser Proportions

So I stepped on the wii fit this morning expecting to have lost a pound or two since the last time I weighed myself. I expected that. What I didn’t expect was that I have lost 5 lbs since the 13th!!! I feel like a contestant on the biggest loser. It was my best weekly weightloss in a long time!! I hardly have words. Except, I am now 197 pounds, only 3 pounds until I get to prepregnancy weight. It took me 9 months to gain, and it looks like it’ll have taken me only 10 or so to lose!! Thank you Jesus for helping me to do this. I am now only 67 pounds from my goal weight of 130. More than halfway there.

Leave a Reply

