Weigh-In…Tuesday?::209

Ok, I know this is not my typical weigh-in day, but I needed to share a huge milestone with you. I have been having the hardest time breaking through the 210 mark. I get down to 210, and then go back up. I have not been able to get under it. Seemingly no matter what I was doing. Well, that’s not true anymore. I broke through this barrier, and this morning I weighed in at 209. I am elated, excited, thankful, and motivated to keep going. My huge cravings for sweets are mostly gone. I don’t crave other food all-day either. I feel good, my withdrawal from wheat symptoms are subsiding and I am only 14 pounds away from my pre-pregnancy weight. I am sooo excited. I think I will buy myself a gift when I get there. What should I get myself? I need new shoes and clothes, but I will wait until mine are really loose before investing in the next size down. So shoes? Tom’s shoes? I think thats a great idea. What is your small victory today?

Blessings,
Kristi

Leave a Reply

