Wednesday Weigh In::214 Yay for Progress!!!

20 pounds until my first big milestone…pre-pregnancy weight. I thought about the clothes I wore last summer, and to think that in just a couple of months or so I will be able to wear them, makes me very excited. Considering my post yesterday…I needed a day like today. So here’s to stickin’ it out and remembering why.

Blessings!
Kristi

One thought on “Wednesday Weigh In::214 Yay for Progress!!!

  1. yay sis!!! You can do it!!! Ive lost another pound!! whoop whoop…Thats 191.6..I think I may make my first goal of 185 by the time I go to the wedding in Sept. Plus then Ill look good for family photos :)..Love ya sis. Keep up the good work 🙂

Leave a Reply

