130 x 30 = 130 by 30

Welcome to my blog. 130 x 30 is where I will share my journey to reach 130 lbs by the time I turn 30. My birthday is in 10 days, and on it I will turn 29. So, in 1 year and 10 days, I have set a goal to lose 95lbs. That’s right, 95lbs in one year. There’s a part of me that says this goal is impossible. There is a part of me that says I can’t do it. But you know what? I think I can. I watched a friend and colleague of mine lose well over 100lbs in a year through his dedication and commitment to himself. The moment he finally believed he was worth it, this was the moment his life was changed forever. And I…am worth it.

I will share more details, but today, I start this journey, this pursuit, at 225lbs. I am 5’5″ tall.

Leave a Reply

